创始人

刘峻诚博士为耐能创始人兼CEO,自台湾成功大学毕业后,获得美国雷神公司(Raytheon)奖学金和加州大学奖学金进入美国加州大学伯克利、洛杉矶与圣地亚哥分校的共同研究计划硕博班,之后取得加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA)电子工程博士学位。刘峻诚先后在高通、三星电子研发中心、晨星半导体和Wireless Info等企业担任不同的研发和管理职务。于高通任职期间,领导研发团队获得9项核心技术专利,荣获公司的ImpaQt研发大奖。

管理团队

耐能团队拥有来自世界的各地人才,包括加州大学洛杉矶分校、伯克利分校与圣地亚哥分校、普度大学、北京清华大学、台湾大学、新竹清华大学等,且皆研究于人工智能相关领域。团队成员有曾长期任职于贝尔实验室、IBM、三星、高通与博通的工程师,在人工智能、计算机视觉和图像处理领域的工作经验平均超过10年。
  • 刘彦甫 首席运营官
    刘彦甫 首席运营官
    纽约州立大学石溪分校电气工程博士。拥有20余年半导体与AI等行业经验,曾在Sentelic Corp研发部门担任副总裁,并在Milkyway Silicon Technology公司担任COO / CTO职位。
  • Adrian Ong 首席商务官
    Adrian Ong 首席商务官
    Adrian 曾在高通长达25年,历任业务开发、产品管理以及芯片、手机、基础架构等工程研发部门的重要职务。担任业务开发副总裁时,Adrian负责2G至5G关键芯片组产品的发布和推广,覆盖美国、日本、韩国、欧洲和中国等全球重要市场。
  • 袁红岗 首席架构师
    袁红岗 首席架构师
    1992年毕业于北京航空航天大学计算机科学与工程系,1994年加入金蝶,任职20余年,并长期担任中间件公司首席架构师等要职。 中国最早在Windows平台上开发企业应用软件的程序员之一,是中国Java与JavaEE核心技术领域公认的权威,2004年被《程序员》杂志评为“影响中国软件开发的20人”之一。
  • 李湘村 首席科学家
    李湘村 首席科学家
    纽约州立大学石溪分校博士,先后在朗讯、高通和展讯等企业担任不同的研发和管理职务;于高通和展讯任职期间分别为总监和代理副总裁,领导多媒体研发团队;在多媒体、图像处理、计算机视觉和人工智能领域拥有超过70项国际专利,先后在国际重要期刊发表多篇论文。
  • 黄教荣 CEO特别助理
    黄教荣 CEO特别助理
    淡江大学管理科学研究所硕士,曾任富鼎先进电子的营运长,并在洋华光电担任过营运副总

Albert Liu, Kneron's founder and CEO

After graduating from Taiwan Cheng Kung University, Liu was awarded a scholarship from Raytheon and the University of California to join the UC Berkeley/UCLA/UCSD research programs, later received his PhD in Electrical Engineering from UCLA. He has worked in R&D and management positions at Qualcomm, the Samsung Electronics R&D center, MStar and Wireless Information. During his tenure at Qualcomm, he led an R&D team which gained 9 technology patents and won the company ImpaQt research and development award.

Management Team

Kneron's core team members are from world renowned universities, including UCLA, UC Berkeley, and UCSD, Beijing Tsinghua, Purdue, Taiwan, and Taiwan Tsinghua. Our staff are experts in the fields of artificial intelligence, computer vision, and image processing, and many come from prestigious technology companies, such as Samsung, Bell Labs, IBM, Qualcomm and Broadcom.
  • Roger Liu - Chief Operating Officer
    Roger obtained doctoral degree in Electrical Engineering at State University of New York at Stony Brook.  20+ years of semiconductor and AI industry experience, Roger was the former VP for R&D in Sentelic Corp, and also served as COO/CTO in Milkyway Silicon Technology.
  • Adrian Ong - Chief Commercial Officer
    Adrian has worked 25 years in Qualcomm, and has held several positions including business development, product management, and engineering in chip set, handsets, and infrastructure divisions.  Former Qualcomm Vice President of Business Development, responsible for key chip set product launches from 2G through 5G in markets, including US, Japan, Korea, Europe, and China.
  • Daniel Yuan - Chief Architect
    Daniel graduated in 1992, studied in the field of Computer Science and Engineering in Beihang University (BUAA).  Serving 20+ years as former Chief Architect of Kingdee International Software Group.  One of the first pioneers in developing enterprise software on Windows platform, and also recognized as an expert for Java and JavaEE platform in China.   "Top 20 influential individual for China's software industry" by Programmer Magazine.
  • Hsiang-Tsun Li - Chief Scientist
    Hsiang-Tsun Li had worked in Qualcomm for 17 years. He also served as the Vice President of Spreadtrum, took R&D and managerial positions at Lucent Technologies, and the technical managers of Huawei and Vivo. In the fields of multimedia, image processing, computer vision and artificial intelligence, he has obtained over 70 international patents and has published many papers in major international journals. 
  • Eddy Huang - Special Assistant to CEO
    Eddy has obtained his MBA at Tamkang University.  He was Chief Operation Officer (COO) for Advanced Power Electronics, and served as Vice President of Operations at Young Fast Optoelectronics.